Win my Book / I’m a Bad Goombah

So I forgot my laptop and I’m doing this from my phone. Basically, the phone loves to autocorrect everything and I don’t want to write a ton. I don’t want to miss a day, so first poster here wins a free ecopy of my book; I’ll snail-mail you aredemption code. If you are here later than #1 poster and still want a free read, head to our chat tomorrow, Graeme Brown has agreed to do a giveaway; I’ll contact you once he gets a winner.

 

Easy? I hope so. I’ll be back with a regular post next week. As always if there is a topic you’d like to see, leave a comment below.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

